Some Common Verbs in Italian

LO PULISCO ( I  clean )

LO PRENDO LA PALLA ( I catch the ball )

LO PIANGO  ( I cry)

LO MI PETTINO  ( I brush my hair )

LO ASCOLTO ( I hear )

Image result for kid listening

LO SPENGO LE CANDELINE  ( I blow the candles)

LO APPLAUDO  ( I clap )

Image result for kid clapping hands

LO SPEZZO UN RAMETTO ( I break a stick/twig)

Image result for broken stick

LO MI SPECCHIO ( I look at myself in the mirror)

Image result for kid and mirror

LO MI LAVO I DENTI  ( I brush my teeth )

Image result for kid and toothbrush

LO SUONO IL PIANO  ( I play the piano )

Image result for kid and piano

LO MI ARRAMPICO SUL TRONCO  ( I climb the tree branch )

Related image

LO INFORNO I DOLCI  ( I bake the sweets on the oven )

Image result for baking sweets on the oven

LO COCCOLO IL MIO CANE ( I cuddle/pamper my dog )

Image result for kid and dog

LO TAGLIO LA CARTA ( I cut the paper )

Image result for kid scissor paper

LO CAMMINO A QUATTRO ZAMPE ( I crawl )

Image result for crawling

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

